Latest Products http://www.esmajewels.com Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:22:04 +0530 en-us http://www.esmajewels.com Gemstone Jewellry http://www.esmajewels.com/gemstone-jewellry.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/gemstone-jewellry.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a distinctive coolection of Gemstone Jewellry that includes Gemstone Chain and Gemstone Earrings. Our Gemstone Jewellry is widely acknowdegd throughout the world Silver Jewellry http://www.esmajewels.com/silver-jewellry.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/silver-jewellry.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide variety of exclusively designed Silver Jewellry that includes Silver Rings and Silver Gemstone Pendant Set. Victorian Jewellry http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-jewellry.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-jewellry.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, Victorian Jewellry is completely inspired from the era and artowrk of Victorian period. Our vast array of Victorian Jewellry includes Victorian Earrings, Victorian Ring, Victorian Pendant Set and Victorian Necklace Set. Victorian Pendant Set http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-pendant-set.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-pendant-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Intricately detailed, our Victorian Pendant Set is highly admired by the clients for its exquisite look. Victorian Pendant Set is inspired from the victorian era and crafted with preciosion by our skilled jewellery designers. Victorian Necklace Set http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-necklace-set.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-necklace-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exhibiting an antique look, our Victorian Necklace Set is highly appreciated for its unique designs. Ade from excellent quality materails, our Victorian Necklace Set is light in wieght as well as skin-freindly. Gemstone Chain http://www.esmajewels.com/gemstone-chain.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/gemstone-chain.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of a vast variety of Gemstone Chain. Made from high quality materials like silver, our Gemstone Chain is acnowldged for its superb finish, light wieght, long-lasting polish, etc. Gemstone Earrings http://www.esmajewels.com/gemstone-earrings.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/gemstone-earrings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Earrings that we offer are beautifully designed by our professional jewellery designers. Inclusion of gemstones in these Gemstone Earrings is very strategic so as to provide them an exquiste appeal. Silver Rings http://www.esmajewels.com/silver-rings.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/silver-rings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Silver Rings is unique and highly accredited for thier perfect finish. Silver Rings that we provide are made from pure silver and authenticated with an embossed mark of 925 silver. Victorian Earrings http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-earrings.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-earrings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our vast collection of Victorian Earrings is highly admired by the clients throughout the world. We offer these Victorian Earrings in different designs like hanging, loop style and various others. Victorian Ring http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-ring.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-ring.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Victorian Ring that we offer is inspired from the famous victorian ear designs. Our Victorian Ring is made using high-grade materials and appreciated for its excellent finish and eternal sheen. Silver Gemstone Pendant Set http://www.esmajewels.com/silver-gemstone-pendant-set.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/silver-gemstone-pendant-set.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Appealing and distinguished collection of Silver Gemstone Pendant Set is what we offer. Our Silver Gemstone Pendant Set includes a pendant, two matching earrings as well as a finger ring if required. Fancy Earrings http://www.esmajewels.com/fancy-earrings.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/fancy-earrings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our exquiste collection of Fancy Earrings will grab anyone’s attention at single glance. Fancy Earrings that we offer is intricately detailed by our skilled jewellery designers and widely apprceiated for thier excellent finish, eternal sheen and amazing design. Ring http://www.esmajewels.com/fashion-jewellery.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/fashion-jewellery.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fashion Jewellery. Our complete range of products is subjected to stringent quality tests to ensure they are as per norms of international management systems. Pave Diamond Earrings http://www.esmajewels.com/pave-diamond-earrings.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/pave-diamond-earrings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pave Diamond Earrings, singale cut diamond stylish long new look earring. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Victorian Jewellery http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-jewellery.htm http://www.esmajewels.com/victorian-jewellery.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Victorian Jewellery. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages.